School Districts

Participation in the NC NTSP represents an intentional investment in the success of teachers and students. District and school partners leverage federal, state, and local funds to partner with institutions of higher education with robust educator preparation programs, to sustain support to early career educators, positioning them for a lifetime of professional success.

42109316 - group of elementary age schoolchildren in class with teacher

Alleghany County Schools
American Renaissance School
Ashe County Schools
Appstate Academy at Middle Fork (Lab School)
Avery County
Caldwell County Schools
Elkin City Schools
NC School of the Deaf
Yadkin County Schools
Watauga County Schools


ECU Community School (Lab School)
Elizabeth City Pasquotank County Schools
Hertford County Schools
Lenoir County Public Schools
Martin County Schools
Northampton County Schools
Pamlico County Schools
Rocky Mount Prep
Tyrrell County Schools
Washington County
Weldon City Schools
West Craven High School


Cumberland County Schools
The Capitol Encore Academy


Bertie County Schools
Perquimans County Schools


Chatham County Schools
Franklin County
Orange County Schools
Person County Schools
Vance County Schools
Warren County Schools


Anson County Schools - Title I
Anson County Schools - Title II
Apprentice Academy High School
Cabarrus County Schools
Carolina International Charter School
Cleveland County Schools
CMS - Idlewild Elementary
CMS-Harding University High School
CMS-JH Gunn Elementary
CMS-Newell Elementary
CMS-Northeast Middle
CMS-Northridge Middle
CMS-Rama Road Elementary
CMS-Renaissance West STEAM Academy
CSUSA-Iredell Charter
CSUSA-Union Preparatory Academy
Lincoln Charter School
Metrolina Regional Scholars Academy
Montgomery County
Rowan-Salisbury Schools
Steele Creek Preparatory Academy
UNCC Niner University Elementary (Lab School)
Union Day School
Unity Classical Charter
Veritas Community School


Alamance-Burlington School System
Caswell County Schools
Graham Middle - Alamance-Burlington School System
Guilford Preparatory Academy
NC Teach-UNCG Dept. of Teacher Education
Randolph County Schools
Rockingham County Schools
Turrentine Middle School - ABSS
UNCG Moss Street Partnership School (Lab School)


Bladen County Schools
NC Innovative School District (Southside Ashpole)
Public Schools of Robeson County
Richmond County Schools
Scotland County Schools


D.C. Virgo Preparatory Academy (Lab School)
Island Montessori
Onslow County Schools
Sampson County


Cherokee Central Schools
Cherokee County
WCU Catamount School (Lab School)