Temp Teams

Appalachian State University

Dr. Betsy Rosenbalm, Regional Director
National Board Certified Teacher
Appalachian State University, Reich College of Education
151 College Street
Boone, NC 28607
rosenbalmem@appstate.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Karen Walker, Instructional Coach
National Board Certified Teacher
Appalachian State University, Coach Reich College of Education
151 College Street
Boone, NC 28607
walkerkk1@appstate.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Dr. Christopher Rivera, Regional Director
Associate Professor
Special Education Undergraduate Coordinator
East Carolina University, College of Education
Department of Special Education, Foundations, and Research
RIVERAC@ECU.EDU
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Lisa Becker, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
beckerL18@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Sandy Corbett, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
corbetts17@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Heather House, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
househ16@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Etosha Kiah, Lead Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
kiahe17@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Bradley Sasser, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
sasserb19@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

LaKecia Brown, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
brownlak16@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

East Carolina University

Dr. Christopher Rivera, Regional Director
Associate Professor
Special Education Undergraduate Coordinator
East Carolina University, College of Education
Department of Special Education, Foundations, and Research
RIVERAC@ECU.EDU
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Lisa Becker, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
beckerL18@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Sandy Corbett, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
corbetts17@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Heather House, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
househ16@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Etosha Kiah, Lead Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
kiahe17@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Bradley Sasser, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
sasserb19@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

LaKecia Brown, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
brownlak16@ecu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Fayetteville State University

Dr. Jenny Washington, Regional Director
Fayetteville State University, College of Education
1200 Murchison Rd.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
jwashington@uncfsu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Angela Hill, Instructional Coach
Fayetteville State University, College of Education
1200 Murchison Rd.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
ahill39@uncfsu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

NC State University

Melanie Smith, Regional Director
North Carolina State University, College of Education
204A Poe Hall
Box 7801
Raleigh, NC 27695
melaniesmith@ncsu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Dr. Lindsay Lewis, Lead Instructional Coach
North Carolina State University, College of Education
204A Poe Hall
Box 7801
Raleigh, NC 27695
lindsaylewis@ncsu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Wayne Williams, Instructional Coach
North Carolina State University, College of Education
204A Poe Hall
Box 7801
Raleigh, NC 27695
wawilli2@ncsu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

UNC-Chapel Hill

Dr. Martinette, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
mvhorner@email.unc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Christina Bush, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
crbush@email.unc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Jackie Aponte, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
japonte@email.unc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Kathy Fields, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
klfields@email.unc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Sarah Petty, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
sarah.petty@unc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Dr. Vanessa Smart, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
vrsmart@email.unc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Dr. Misty Hathcock, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
mchathco@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Maghan Kirschner, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
maghan.kirschner@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Marquis Mason, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
mmason32@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Vanita Beavers, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
vjbeaver@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Jenna Busam
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
jenna.busam@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Kyla Crews, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
kcrews5@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Sean Lindsey, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
slinds13@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Patricia McRhoads, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
pmcrhoads@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Megan Romer, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
mromer@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Okema Simpson, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
ojowens@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Busola Stackhouse, Instructional Coach
National Board Certified Teacher
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
ostackho@uncc.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

UNC Charlotte

UNC Greensboro

Dr. Christina O’Connor, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
ckoconno@uncg.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Dr. Mark Meacham, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
mrmeacha@uncg.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Nate Bourne, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
nwbourne@uncg.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Jackie Caldwell Hoskins, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
jdcaldw3@uncg.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Evan Hill, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
eghill@uncg.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Dr. Adriean Pitts, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
a_pitts@uncg.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Tiffani Ramos, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
tnramos2@uncg.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

UNC Pembroke

Dr. Karen Granger, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Pembroke, School of Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
karen.granger@uncp.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Dr. Denise Hunt, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Pembroke, School of Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
frances2.hunt@uncp.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Carrie Brewington, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Pembroke, School of Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
carrie.brewington@uncp.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Jami Graham, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Pembroke, School of Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
jami.graham@uncp.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

UNC Wilmington

Somer Lewis, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Wilmington, Watson College of Education
601 S. College Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28403
lewiss@uncw.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Lori Best, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Wilmington, Watson College of Education
601 S. College Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28403
bestl@uncw.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Western Carolina University

Myra Watson, Regional Director
Western Carolina University, College of Education and Allied Professions
204B Killian Building
91 Killian Lane
Cullowhee, NC 28723
mkwatson@wcu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO

Kim Davis, Lead Instructional Coach
Western Carolina University, College of Education and Allied Professions
204B Killian Building
91 Killian Lane
Cullowhee, NC 28723
davisk@wcu.edu
CLICK HERE TO READ BIO