NC NTSP Teams

Appalachian State University

Betsy Rosenbalm, Regional Director
National Board Certified Teacher
Appalachian State University, Reich College of Education
151 College Street
Boone, NC 28607
rosenbalmem@appstate.edu

Karen Walker, Instructional Coach
National Board Certified Teacher
Appalachian State University, Coach Reich College of Education
151 College Street
Boone, NC 28607
walkerkk1@appstate.edu

East Carolina University

Lisa Becker, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
beckerL18@ecu.edu

LaKecia Brown, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
brownlak16@ecu.edu

Sandy Corbett, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
corbetts17@ecu.edu

Heather House, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
househ16@ecu.edu

Etosha Kiah, Lead Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
kiahe17@ecu.edu

Christopher Rivera, Regional Director
Associate Professor
Special Education Undergraduate Coordinator
East Carolina University, College of Education
Department of Special Education, Foundations, and Research
riverac@ecu.edu

Bradley Sasser, Instructional Coach
East Carolina University, College of Education
116 Speight Building
Greenville, NC 27858
sasserb19@ecu.edu

Fayetteville State University

Angela Hill, Instructional Coach
Fayetteville State University, College of Education
1200 Murchison Rd.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
ahill39@uncfsu.edu

Jenny Washington, Regional Director
Fayetteville State University, College of Education
1200 Murchison Rd.
Fayetteville, NC 28301
jwashington@uncfsu.edu

NC State University

Lindsay Lewis, Lead Instructional Coach
North Carolina State University, College of Education
204A Poe Hall
Box 7801
Raleigh, NC 27695
lindsaylewis@ncsu.edu

Melanie Smith, Regional Director
North Carolina State University, College of Education
204A Poe Hall
Box 7801
Raleigh, NC 27695
melaniesmith@ncsu.edu

Wayne Williams, Instructional Coach
North Carolina State University, College of Education
204A Poe Hall
Box 7801
Raleigh, NC 27695
wawilli2@ncsu.edu

UNC-Chapel Hill

Jackie Aponte, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
japonte@email.unc.edu

Christina Bush, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
crbush@email.unc.edu

Kathy Fields, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
klfields@email.unc.edu

Martinette Horner, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
mvhorner@email.unc.edu

Sarah Petty, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
sarah.petty@unc.edu

Vanessa Smart, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, College of Education
120 E Peabody Hall CB#3500
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3500
vrsmart@email.unc.edu

UNC Charlotte

Vanita Beavers, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
vjbeaver@uncc.edu

Jenna Busam, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
jenna.busam@uncc.edu

Kyla Crews, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
kcrews5@uncc.edu

Meghan Frazier, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
mfrazier@uncc.edu

Erica Gregory, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
egrego14@uncc.edu

Misty Hathcock, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
mchathco@uncc.edu

Maghan Kirschner, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
maghan.kirschner@uncc.edu

Paige Laurain, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 2822
plaurain@uncc.edu

Sean Lindsey, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
slinds13@uncc.edu

Marquis Mason, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
mmason32@uncc.edu

Patricia McRhoads, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
pmcrhoads@uncc.edu

Megan Romer, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
mromer@uncc.edu

Busola Stackhouse, Instructional Coach
National Board Certified Teacher
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
ostackho@uncc.edu

Manda Stegall, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Charlotte, Cato College of Education Dean's Office
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 2822
mstegall@uncc.edu

UNC Greensboro

Christina O’Connor, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
ckoconno@uncg.edu

Mark Meacham, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
mrmeacha@uncg.edu

Nate Bourne, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
nwbourne@uncg.edu

Jackie Caldwell Hoskins, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
jdcaldw3@uncg.edu

Evan Hill, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
eghill@uncg.edu

Adreian Pitts, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
a_pitts@uncg.edu

Tiffani Ramos, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Greensboro, School of Education Building
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
tnramos2@uncg.edu

UNC Pembroke

Karen Granger, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Pembroke, School of Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
karen.granger@uncp.edu

Denise Hunt, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Pembroke, School of Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
frances2.hunt@uncp.edu

Carrie Brewington, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Pembroke, School of Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
carrie.brewington@uncp.edu

Jami Graham, Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Pembroke, School of Education
PO Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372
jami.graham@uncp.edu

UNC Wilmington

Somer Lewis, Regional Director
University of North Carolina Wilmington, Watson College of Education
601 S. College Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28403
lewiss@uncw.edu

Lori Best, Lead Instructional Coach
University of North Carolina Wilmington, Watson College of Education
601 S. College Rd.
Wilmington, NC 28403
bestl@uncw.edu

Western Carolina University

Myra Watson, Regional Director
Western Carolina University, College of Education and Allied Professions
204B Killian Building
91 Killian Lane
Cullowhee, NC 28723
mkwatson@wcu.edu

Kim Davis, Lead Instructional Coach
Western Carolina University, College of Education and Allied Professions
204B Killian Building
91 Killian Lane
Cullowhee, NC 28723
davisk@wcu.edu